Standards Assurance Sub-Committee


Prof WONG Kam-fai, MH
Associate Dean (External Affairs), Faculty of Engineering,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Prof Emil Chan
The Association of Cloud and Mobile Computing Professionals

Mr Leonard CHAN
Hong Kong Innovative Technology Development Association

Mr Kenny CHIEN
General Manager and Senior Vice President,
Cherrypicks Limited

Mr John CHIU, JP
Managing Director,
ATG Holdings Limited

Ms Irene CHU
Partner, Head of New Economy and Life Sciences, Hong Kong

Mr Joseph LAW
Vice Chairman,
Hong Kong United Youth Science and Technology Association

Ms Irene LEUNG
Head of Charities,
The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Ir Susanna SHEN
General Manager (Corporate Information Technology),
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited (Towngas)

Mr Wilson WONG
Chief Executive Officer,
Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited

Prof YEUNG Yuet-bor
Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer Science,
Hong Kong Baptist University

Mr YUNG Kai-tai
Honorary Advisor,
Hong Kong Digital Entertainment Association

(in alphabetical order of surname)